2017/2018
3 anos A Cristiana Galante cristianagalante@ext.marista-lisboa.org
3 anos B Beatriz Pereira beatrizpereira@ext.marista-lisboa.org
4 anos A Teresa Rosa mariarosa@ext.marista-lisboa.org
4 anos B Teresa Gonçalves teresagoncalves@ext.marista-lisboa.org
5 anos A Ana Rita Laranjeira analaranjeira@ext.marista-lisboa.org
5 anos B Mafalda Pereira mafaldapereira@ext.marista-lisboa.org
1º A Inês Carvalho inescarvalho@ext.marista-lisboa.org
1º B Margarida Almeida margaridaalmeida@ext.marista-lisboa.org
2º A Cecília Tomás ceciliatomas@ext.marista-lisboa.org
2º B Manuela Pereira mariapereira@ext.marista-lisboa.org
3º A Rita Navega Penajóia ritapenajoia@ext.marista-lisboa.org
3º B Rita Silva ritasilva@ext.marista-lisboa.org
4º A Manuel Ataíde manuelataide@ext.marista-lisboa.org
4º B Inês Almas inesalmas@ext.marista-lisboa.org
4º C Sónia Teixeira soniateixeira@ext.marista-lisboa.org
5º A Teresa Laranjeira teresalaranjeira@ext.marista-lisboa.org
5º B Sandra Carvalho sandracarvalho@ext.marista-lisboa.org
5º C Paula Pereira paulapereira@ext.marista-lisboa.org
5º D Rosa Branca rosasantos@ext.marista-lisboa.org
6º A Hélia Ferreira heliaferreira@ext.marista-lisboa.org
6º B Susana Santos susanasantos@ext.marista-lisboa.org
6º C Isabel Costa isabelcosta@ext.marista-lisboa.org
6º D Joaquim Martins joaquimmartins@ext.marista-lisboa.org
7º A Cristina Ferreira cristinaferreira@ext.marista-lisboa.org
7º B Denise Silva denisesilva@ext.marista-lisboa.org
7º C Sandra Pereira sandraleitao@ext.marista-lisboa.org
7º D Carla Pretarouca carlapretarouca@ext.marista-lisboa.org
8º A Pedro Gorjão pedrogorjao@ext.marista-lisboa.org
8º B João Paulo Martins joaomartins@ext.marista-lisboa.org
8º C Margarida Abreu margaridaabreu@ext.marista-lisboa.org
8º D Rui Pinto ruipinto@ext.marista-lisboa.org
9º A Cristina Marques cristinamarques@ext.marista-lisboa.org
9º B Helga Esteves helgaesteves@ext.marista-lisboa.org
9º C Luísa Gonçalves luisagoncalves@ext.marista-lisboa.org
9º D Marisa Temporão marisatemporao@ext.marista-lisboa.org
10º 1A Cláudia Gardete claudiagardete@ext.marista-lisboa.org
10º 1B Maria João Teixeira mjoaoteixeira@ext.marista-lisboa.org
10º 1C Carlos Ribeirinha carlosribeirinha@ext.marista-lisboa.org
10º 2 Maria João Teixeira mjoaoteixeira@ext.marista-lisboa.org
10º 3/5 Joana Lima joanalima@ext.marista-lisboa.org
11º 1A Guida Dias guidadias@ext.marista-lisboa.org
11º 1B Teresa Figueiredo teresafigueiredo@ext.marista-lisboa.org
11º 1C Guida Dias guidadias@ext.marista-lisboa.org
11º 2 Irene Moreira mariamoreira@ext.marista-lisboa.org
11º 3/5 Luís Virtuoso luisvirtuoso@ext.marista-lisboa.org
12º 1A Bárbara Gardete barbaragardete@ext.marista-lisboa.org
12º 1B/2A Pedro Bairrada pedrobairrada@ext.marista-lisboa.org
12º 1C Eunice Mendes eunicemendes@ext.marista-lisboa.org
12º 1D/3 Paulo Rolim paulorolim@ext.marista-lisboa.org
12º 2B/5 Paulo Rolim paulorolim@ext.marista-lisboa.org