3 anos A Teresa Rosa mariarosa@ext.marista-lisboa.org
3 anos B Teresa Gonçalves teresagoncalves@ext.marista-lisboa.org
4 anos A Ana Rita Laranjeira analaranjeira@ext.marista-lisboa.org
4 anos B Margarida Martins mariamartins@ext.marista-lisboa.org
5 anos A Cristiana Galante cristianagalante@ext.marista-lisboa.org
5 anos B Beatriz Pereira beatrizpereira@ext.marista-lisboa.org
1º A Cecília Tomás ceciliatomas@ext.marista-lisboa.org
1º B Manuela Pereira mariapereira@ext.marista-lisboa.org
2º A Rita Navega ritapenajoia@ext.marista-lisboa.org
2º B Rita Silva ritasilva@ext.marista-lisboa.org
3º A Manuel Ataíde manuelataide@ext.marista-lisboa.org
3º B Inês Almas inesalmas@ext.marista-lisboa.org
3º C Inês Carvalho inescarvalho@ext.marista-lisboa.org
4º A Margarida Campos margaridacampos@ext.marista-lisboa.org
4º B Sónia Teixeira soniateixeira@ext.marista-lisboa.org
5º A Gustavo Mangorrinha gustavomangorrinha@ext.marista-lisboa.org
5º B Susana Santos susanasantos@ext.marista-lisboa.org
5º C Isabel Costa isabelcosta@ext.marista-lisboa.org
5º D Joaquim Martins joaquimmartins@ext.marista-lisboa.org
6º A Teresa Laranjeira teresalaranjeira@ext.marista-lisboa.org
6º B Sandra Carvalho sandracarvalho@ext.marista-lisboa.org
6º C Paula Pereira paulapereira@ext.marista-lisboa.org
6º D Rosa Branca rosasantos@ext.marista-lisboa.org
7º A Pedro Gorjão pedrogorjao@ext.marista-lisboa.org
7º B João Paulo Martins joaomartins@ext.marista-lisboa.org
7º C Margarida Abreu margaridaabreu@ext.marista-lisboa.org
7º D Rui Pinto ruipinto@ext.marista-lisboa.org
8º A Cristina Marques cristinamarques@ext.marista-lisboa.org
8º B Helga Esteves helgaesteves@ext.marista-lisboa.org
8º C Luísa Gonçalves luisagoncalves@ext.marista-lisboa.org
8º D Marisa Temporão marisatemporao@ext.marista-lisboa.org
9º A Margarida Silva mariasilva@ext.marista-lisboa.org
9º B Denise Silva denisesilva@ext.marista-lisboa.org
9º C Sandra Pereira sandraleitao@ext.marista-lisboa.org
9º D Carla Pretarouca carlapretarouca@ext.marista-lisboa.org
10º 1A Guida Dias guidadias@ext.marista-lisboa.org
10º 1B Teresa Figueiredo teresafigueiredo@ext.marista-lisboa.org
10º 1C Guida Dias guidadias@ext.marista-lisboa.org
10º 2 Irene Moreira mariamoreira@ext.marista-lisboa.org
10º 3/5 Luís Virtuoso luisvirtuoso@ext.marista-lisboa.org
11º 1A Bárbara Gardete barbaragardete@ext.marista-lisboa.org
11º 1B/2A Cristina Ferreira cristinaferreira@ext.marista-lisboa.org
11º 1C Eunice Mendes eunicemendes@ext.marista-lisboa.org
11º 1D/3 Paulo Rolim paulorolim@ext.marista-lisboa.org
11º 2B/5 Paulo Rolim paulorolim@ext.marista-lisboa.org
12º 1A Cláudia Gardete claudiagardete@ext.marista-lisboa.org
12º 1B Maria João Teixeira mjoaoteixeira@ext.marista-lisboa.org
12º 1C Carlos Ribeirinha carlosribeirinha@ext.marista-lisboa.org
12º 2 Maria João Teixeira mjoaoteixeira@ext.marista-lisboa.org
12º 3/5 Joana Lima joanalima@ext.marista-lisboa.org